Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September & Thursday 2nd September – Inset Days
  • Friday 3rd September – Term begins for Year 7 & 11
  • Monday 6th September – All students return
  • Friday 22nd October – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October – Half Term
  • Monday 1st November – All students return
  • Friday 26th & Monday 29th November – Inset Days for staff
  • Friday 17th December – Inset Day for Staff Only
  • Monday 20th December – Friday 31st January – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

  • Monday 3rd January – Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 4th January – All students return
  • Friday 18th February – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February – Half Term
  • Monday 28th February – All students return
  • Friday 1st April – Last day of term
  • Monday 4th April – 15th April – Spring Break
  • Friday 15th April - Bank Holiday
  • Monday 18th April – Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April – All students return
  • Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday
  • Friday 27th May – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June – Half Term
  • Thursday 2nd June – Bank Holiday
  • Friday 3rd June - Bank Holiday
  • Monday 6th June – All students return
  • Monday 27th June - OAT Inset Day
  • Tuesday 19th July – Last day of term

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September – Inset Days
  • Monday 5th September – Term begins for Year 7 & 11
  • Tuesday 6th September – All students return
  • Thursday 6th October - Open Evening – Students 12pm finish
  • Friday 21st October – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October – Half Term
  • Monday 31st October – All students return
  • Friday 25th November – OAT National Inset Day
  • Monday 28th November – Inset Day for staff
  • Thursday 15th December – Students finish 12pm
  • Friday 16th December – Inset Day for Staff Only
  • Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2023

  • Monday 2rd January – Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 3rd January – All students return
  • Friday 17th February – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February – Half Term
  • Monday 27th February – All students return
  • Friday 31st March – Last day of term
  • Monday 3th April – Friday 14th April – Spring Break

Summer Term 2023

  • Monday 17th April – All students return
  • Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday
  • Friday 26th May – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 29th May - Friday 2rd June – Half Term
  • Monday 5th June – All students return
  • Friday 21st July – Last day of term – Students finish at 12pm